I've used Pactful before. How can I use it again?

We would love to welcome you back into Pactful with your new class of students. Only students in the same Pactful class can work on a project/solution together, so it’s probably best to set up a new class for your new students.

You have two options:

  1. Stay connected to your existing Pactful class and toggle back and forth between your classes using the dropdown list.
  2. Be removed from your prior class. This will set things up essentially to how they were set up when you only had one class.

Either way, please just reach out to support@pactful.org to get set up.

And welcome back to Pactful!